Skip to content

My messy bench!

May 21, 2011

I have so many projects going on right now, and am working on so many new pieces, that I am working late into the night, every night. Here’s a shot of my bench that I took recently at about 1 in the morning.

I’m pretty sure my bench is even messier now that it was in that photo…. Arggh. I need a second bench. And I can’t WAIT to get out of my kitchen and back down to my studio as soon as the remodel is done. Not quite enough room here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

