Skip to content

I’m thankful for you.

November 28, 2014

SaleBlackFriday2014Black Friday / Small Business Saturday / Cyber Monday SALE!

I’m thankful for so many things this holiday season, not least of all the support of my friends and fans including you. To celebrate the season, I’m having a sale! Now through the end of Monday, 12/1, take 15% off of all Ready to Ship items in my Etsy shop. The best part? Because it’s all ready to ship, the jewelry will be in your hands by the end of the week. Gift shopping doesn’t get any easier.

Use code EtsyMetalSale when checking out to automatically receive 15% off.

My Etsy shop is here:
Sarah Hood Jewelry on Etsy

Thanks again, friends, and hope to see you in my shop soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 3, 2015 5:17 pm

    Wow! I’m so inspired by this. I hope to order some day. 🙂 I’m also a jeweller but I deal only with beads because its what I can easily lay hands on, here in Cameroon. You really amaze me. I’m also new in this business and I must say, you do inspire me.

Leave a Reply

